News & Events

Check back regularly to keep up with news & events at our school.

***Trinity Valley Family and Community Events 2016- 2017***

  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 – Back to School Night
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 – Harvest Festival
  • Monday, November 14 – Friday, November 18, 2016 – Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 – Winter Program
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 – History Night
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 – Friday, January 27, 2016 – Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Week of February 2, 2017 – Spelling Bee
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Science Fair
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 – Literacy Night/Read Across America
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – Pi Day
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 – Math Night
  • Wednesday, April 12 - Friday, April 14, 2017 – Parent Teacher Conferences
  • End of April/May – Fish Faire & Salmon Run
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Open House and Kinder Round-up
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 – Fun Run
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 – Spring Arts & Music Festival
  • Tuesday, May 30 – Friday, June 2, 2107 – 8th Grade Trip
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 –  Sports Banquet
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – Fun Day
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – Promotional Activities
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 – Talent Show